Term Dates, Parents' Evenings, INSET Days, Bank Holidays and Moderation Days (when invited students only are required to attend school) for the academic year 2016 - 2017.

 

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Start of Term  Thursday 1st September - Year 12 Enrolment 
  Friday 2nd September - Year 12 Enrolment
  Monday 5th September - Year 13 Enrolment/Year 9 Dreamcatcher Day/Year 7 8:30am start
  Tuesday 6th September - All years return 8:30am Start
End of Term tuesday 20th December 2016 - 3:30pm Finish
Half Term Monday 24th - Friday 28th October

 

SPRING TERM 2017 

Start of Term Monday 9th January - 8:30am Start
End of Term Friday 31st March - 12:30pm Finish
Half Term Monday 13th - Friday 17th February
Moderation Day Thursday 16th March

SUMMER TERM 2017

Start of Term     Wednesday 19th April - 8:30am Start
End of Term Friday 21st July - 12:30pm Finish
Half Term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

PARENTS' EVENINGS 2016/2017

2016   
Thursday 15th September    Year 7 & Sixth Form Information Evening
Thursday 22nd September Open Evening 5:30pm
Thursday 6th October Year 11 Parents' & Information Evening
Thursday 3rd November Year 9 Parents' & Information Evening
Thursday 10th November Year 10 Parents' Evening
Thursday 17th November Year 13 Parents' Evening
Thursday 29th November Year 12 Recruitment Evening
2017  
Thursday 19th January Year 8 Parents' Evening
Thursday 26th January Year 8 Preference Evening
Thursday 2nd February Year 12 Parents' Evening
Thursday 20th April Year 7 Parents' Evening

 

INSET Days 2017

School Closed for Staff Training
Friday 23rd June

 

BANK HOLIDAYS 2016 - 2017 

26th & 27th December 2016, 2nd January 2017, 14th & 17th April 2017, 1st & 29th May 2017, 28th August 2017