Dates

Term Dates, Senior Staff Surgeries, Parents' Evenings, INSET Days, and Bank Holidays 

SPRING TERM 2019  
Start of Term Monday 7th January
End of Term Friday 5th April
Half Term Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February
SUMMER TERM 2019  
Start of Term Tuesday 23rd April
End of Term Friday 19th July
Half Term Monday 27th to Friday 31st May
   
SENIOR STAFF SURGERIES  
4th, 5th, 6th, 7th and 8th February 2019  
25th, 26th, 27th, 28th and 29th March 2019  
   
PARENTS' EVENINGS 2019  
Year 8 Parents' Evening - Thursday 17th January  

Year 8 Preferences Evening - Thursday 24th January

 
Year 10 Parents' Evening - Thursday 31st January  
Year 9 Parents' Evening - Thursday 28th February  
Year 6 Parents' Evening - Wednesday 3rd July  
   
INSET DAYS  
Friday 21st June 2019  
   
BANK HOLIDAYS 2019  
19th & 22nd April 2019  
6th & 27th May 2019  
26th August 2019  
25th & 26th December 2019  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Form

School Website Design by FSE Design