Dates

Term Dates, Senior Staff Surgeries, Parents' Evenings, INSET Days, and Bank Holidays 

SPRING TERM 2019  
Start of Term Monday 7th January
End of Term: 12:30pm Finish Friday 5th April
Half Term Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February
SUMMER TERM 2019  
Start of Term Tuesday 23rd April - 8:25am Start
End of Term: 12:30pm Finish Friday 19th July
Half Term Monday 27th to Friday 31st May
 AUTUMN TERM 2019  
Start of Term: 8:25am Wednesday 4th September (Year 7 Only)
  Thursday 5th September (Rest of School)
Half Term

Monday 21st to Friday 25th October

SENIOR STAFF SURGERIES  

13th, 14th, 15th, 16th and 17th May 2019

 
8th, 9th, 10th, 11th and 12th July 2019  
PARENTS' EVENINGS 2019  
Year 6 Parents' Evening - Wednesday 3rd July  
   
INSET DAYS  
Friday 21st June 2019  
Monday 2nd September 2019  
Tuesday 3rd September 2019  
BANK HOLIDAYS 2019  
19th & 22nd April 2019  
6th & 27th May 2019  
26th August 2019  
25th & 26th December 2019  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Form

School Website Design by FSE Design