Key Stage 3

The Key Stage 3 curriculum is divided into a series of themes that are taught during Years 7 and 8. Students will be taught in sets. These groups are organised according on their English set.

The Themes Taught in Year 7 are:

Themes Taught in Year 8 are:

Contact Form

School Website Design by FSE Design