Key Stage 4

All students start the Combined Science GCSE course in Year 9.Later on, some students can elect to enrol in Triple Science where they study Biology, Chemistry and Physics as separate subjects. Some of the units studied are:

Biology: Cells and Genetics. Health, Diseases and the Development of Medicine. Ecosystems.

Chemistry: States of Matter. The Periodic Table. Atmospheric Chemistry.

Physics: Motion. Radioactivity. Astronomy.

Contact Form

School Website Design by FSE Design