Click Here to see our amazing students collaborating to present their own version of 'The Hill We Climb' inspired by the Amanda Gorman poem.

Video pic


Green Ticket Winners Autumn Term 2020

Jaiyana Achmed

Adedeji Sanusi

Damali Idehen

Leila Isa

George Bricknell

Ines Palmer-Gomes

Abel Mawulolo

Rayan Kabir

Sedinam Newton

Hussain Qureshi

Matsah chowdhury


Contact Form

School Website Design by FSE Design