Term Dates

Term Dates, Senior Staff Surgeries, Parents' Evenings, INSET Days, and Bank Holidays 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020 - 2021  
AUTUMN TERM 2020  
Start of Term 8:25am (Years 7 & 12) Monday 7th September
8:25am (Year 11) Tuesday 8th September
8:25am (Years 10 & 13) Wednesday 9th September
8:25am (Year 9) Thursday 10th September
8:25am (Year 8) Friday 11th September
Half Term: Monday 26th to Friday 30th October
End of Term: 12:30pm Friday 18th December
   
SPRING TERM 2021  
Start of Term: 8:25am Monday 4th January
Half Term: Monday 15th to Friday 19th February
End of Term: 12:30pm Thursday 1st April
   
SUMMER TERM 2021  
Start of term: 8:25am Monday 19th April
Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
End of Term: 12:30pm Thursday 22nd July
   
INSET DAYS 2020  
Wednesday 2nd September 2020  
Thursday 3rd September 2020  
Friday 4th September 2020  
Friday 25th September 2020  
Friday 27th November 2020  
Monday 18th January 2021  
Friday 18th June 2021  
   
BANK HOLIDAYS 2020  
25th & 26th December 2020  
1 January 2021  
2nd and 5th April 2021  
3rd and 31st May 2021  
30th August 2021  
   
OTHER  
20th January Drop Down Day #2
13th February Youth Speaks Challenge
6th March Kingsmead's World Book Day
11th March Drop Down Day #3
19th March Moderation Day
28th April Drop Down Day #4
5th May Drop Everything and Read Day (DEAR DAY)
18th June Sports Day
25th June Dance & Drama Evening
1st July Year 6 Parents' Evening
3rd July Taster Day
10th July PVA Day
16th July Sports Achievement Awards

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Form

School Website Design by FSE Design