Term Dates, Parents' Evenings, INSET Days, Bank Holidays and Moderation Days (when invited students only are required to attend school) 2017.

 

SPRING TERM 2017 

Start of Term Monday 9th January - 8:30am Start
End of Term Friday 31st March - 12:30pm Finish
Half Term Monday 13th - Friday 17th February
Moderation Day Thursday 16th March

SUMMER TERM 2017

Start of Term     Wednesday 19th April - 8:30am Start
End of Term Friday 21st July - 12:30pm Finish
Half Term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Year 12 Induction Monday 4th September
Year 13 Induction / Year 7 Start Tuesday 5th September
Whole School Return Wednesday 6th September
Half Term Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October
End of Term Tuesday 19th December (3:30pm Finish)

PARENTS' EVENINGS 2017

Thursday 19th January Year 8 Parents' Evening
Thursday 26th January Year 8 Preference Evening
Thursday 2nd February Year 12 Parents' Evening
Thursday 20th April Year 7 Parents' Evening

 

INSET Days 2017

School Closed for Staff Training
Friday 23rd June

 

BANK HOLIDAYS 2016 - 2017 

26th & 27th December 2016, 2nd January 2017, 14th & 17th April 2017, 1st & 29th May 2017, 28th August 2017

BANK HOLIDAYS 2017 - 2018

25th & 26th December 2017,  1st January 2018, 30th March & 2nd April 2018, 7th & 28th May 2018, 27th August 2018